Committee for the International Colloquia on Endocytobiology and Symbiosis
T. Cavalier-Smith, R. Cerff (ex officio), K.P. Chang, H. Ishikawa, K.W. Jeon, P. Nardon, H.E.A. Schenk, Sir David C. Smith, M. Sugiura (ex officio), T. Tiivel, E. Wagner

Committee for Statutes Revision
W. Reisser, J.J. Lee, H.E.A. Schenk, Sir David C. Smith

Committee for Education of Endocytobiology

Committee for Education in Symbiosis Research